Meðferðaraðilar

MEÐFERÐARAÐILAR SEM LOKIÐ HAFA TVEGGJA ÁRA SÉRNÁMI
Í HUGRÆNNI ATFERLISMEÐFERÐ Á VEGUM FHAM

Agnes Huld Hrafnsdóttir – agneshra@landspitali.is
Anna Björnsdóttir – annab@hafnarfjordur.is
Anna Valdimarsdóttir – annavald@isholf.is
Auður Arna Arnardóttir – auduraa@ru.is
Ágústa Gunnarsdóttir – agustag@gmail.com
Ágústa Ingibjörg Arnardóttir – agustaia@landspitali.is
Álfheiður Steinþórsdóttir – psych.center@mmedia.is
Ásdís Eyþórsdóttir – aeythors@simnet.is – asdisey@landspitali.is
Berglind Brynjólfsdóttir – berglbr@landspitali.is
Berglind Magnúsdóttir – berglindm@fel.rvk.is
Björn Harðarson – bjorn@medferd.com
Bryndís Einarsdóttir – bryndis@ishestar.is
Brynhildur Sch Thorsteinsson – bst@simnet.is
Eggert Sigurjón Birgisson – eggert_birgisson@hotmail.com
Einar Ingi Magnússon – einari@hafnarfjordur.is
Eiríkur Örn Arnarson – eirikur@landspitali.is
Elfa Björt Hreinsdóttir – elfabh@landspitali.is
Eygló Guðmundsdóttir – eyglo@medferd.com
Eygló Sigmundsdóttir – eyglosig@landspitali.is
Eyjólfur Örn Jónsson – eyjolfur@persona.is
Georgia M Kristmundsdóttir – georgia@hafnarfjordur.is
Guðlaug U Þorsteinsdóttir – gudlthor@landspitali.is
Guðrún Íris Þórsdóttir – giristh@landspitali.is
Guðrún Úlfhildur Grímsdóttir – gudrgrim@landspitali.is
Guðrún Oddsdóttir – gudrunod@landspitali.is
Gyða Haraldsdóttir – gydaH@hr.is
Hafdís B. Kjartansdóttir – hafdis.kjartansdottir@reykjanesbaer.is
Halla Þorvaldsdóttir – hallath@landspitali.is
Halldóra Björk Bergmann – halldorab@yahoo.com
Halldór Hauksson – halldor.hauksson@studlar.is
Hallur Guðjónsson – hallur@hallur.is
Harpa Þórðardóttir – harpath@kopavogur.is
Haukur Haraldsson – haukurha@landspitali.is
Heiðdís Sigurðardóttir – heiddis@btnet.is
Helgi Hjartarson – helgih@leikskolar.rvk.is
Helgi Viborg – helgiv@fel.rvk.is
Helma Rut Einarsdóttir – helmarut@reykjalundur.is
Herdís Einarsdóttir – herdise@landspitali.is
Hildur Jónsdóttir – hildur.jonsd@reykjavik.is
Hulda Sólrún Guðmundsdóttir – hg@mos.is
Iðunn Doris S. Magnúsdóttir – idunnm@landspitali.is
Inga Hrefna Jónsdóttir – ingah@reykjalundur.is
Ingibjörg Flygenring – ingibjorgfly@reykjalundur.is
Ingunn Hansdóttir – ingunnh@vortex.is
Jóhanna Berharðsdóttir – johannab@hi.is
Jóhanna Haraldsdóttir – johhar@rvk.is
Jóhanna Kristin Jónsdóttir – johannakj@simnet.is
Jóhann Thoroddsen – jokat@mi.is – jthoroddsen@centrum.is
Jón S. Karlsson – jonsk@mmedia.is
Katrín Sverrisdóttir – katrinsv@landspitali.is – katrin_sverris@hotmail.com
Kolbrún Björnsdóttir – kolbrun.bjornsdottir@reykjavik.is
Kristín Hallgrímsdóttir – kristin.hallgrimsdottir@studlar.is
Kristjana Magnúsdóttir – kristjanam@gmail.com
Kristján Guðmundsson – kristjanG@kvenno.is
Lára Björgvinsdóttir – larab@landspitali.is
Lárus Jón Karlsson – larus@fsa.is
Leif David Halvorsson – leifd@ismennt.is
Magnea Björg Jónsdóttir – magneabj@landspitali.is
María Kristín Jónsdóttir – marijon@landspitali.is
Matthildur Gunnarsdóttir – matta@rvk.is
Oddi Erlingsson – oddier@simnet.is
Ólafur Bjarnason – olafurbja@landspitali.is
Ragna Ólafsdóttir – ragna@hi.is
Ragnhildur Guðmundsdóttir – rag16@hi.is
Regína Ólafsdóttir – reginaol@landspitali.is
Sjöfn Ágústsdóttir – sjofn@salomon.is
Sigurveig Sigurðardóttir – sivybjossi@vortex.is
Sigþrúður Erla Arnardóttir – sigthrudur.erla.arnardottir@reykjavik.is
Sóley Dröfn Davíðsdóttir – soley@kms.is
Svanhildur Vilhelmsdóttir – svanhildurv@internet.is
Svanhvít Björgvinsdóttir – svanhvbj@landspitali.is
Sylvia Ingibergsdóttir – sylvia@reykjalundur.is – sylviai@landspitali.is
Sæmundur Davíð Vikarsson – sdavidv@visir.is
Valgerður Magnúsdóttir – valam@est.is
Valgerður Margrét Magnúsdóttir – vmm@internet.is
Þórey Edda Heiðarsdóttir – thoreyeh@landspitali.is
Þorgerður Gunnarsdóttir – thorggunn@landspitali.is
Þórgunnur Ársælsdóttir – thorgunn@landspitali.is

Comments are closed.